Class of 2012: Lake Forest Country Day School

Graduates move on to public, private high schools.


Here is the Class of 2012 from :

Rasha A. Baig, Charles Joseph Bernhart, Cameron Hamilton Pezon Brown, Brandon Patrick Browne, Matthew Robert Browne, Joyce Aikman Caldwell, Rachel Mae Cantor, Ethan Dunton Colburn, Lilly de Sousa, Cole Louise DeYoung, Julia Poole Dixon, Benjamin Ward Dixon, Nicholas Marshall Ehrhard, Benjamin David Fybel, R. Wyatt Goeks, Luke Kahl Grumhaus, Caroline Wood Grumhaus, Mary Georgia Hale, Katherine Grace Hale and Ricardo Haagensen P. Paes Leme.

Clayton James Maggos, Richard Harkins Marra, Payton Jeri McDonough, Emma Claire Merlin, Julia Katherine Mills, Elizabeth Ashlynn O’Keane, Allie Dean Patenaude, Caraline Crowley Patterson, Sophia Rose Platcow, Jessica Langford Puryear, Alessandro Raganelli, Ross Gabriel Reid-Anderson, Elizabeth Stohlton Reyes, James Alexander Rozsypal and Lucas Sacherer.

Sara Anne Sexton, India Francesca Shelley, Skye Lois Shepherd, Alexandra Katherine Silver, Lilia Hope Swift, Ellery Leigh Taylor, Agatha Marie Walgreen, Nina Elizabeth Wilson and Molly Rose Zisook.

LFCDS graduates will go on to attend: Berkshire School, Episcopal High School, Flint Hill School, Hillside School, , , New Trier High School, North Shore Country Day School, Peddie School, Wauconda High School, Westminster School and

For more news and updates from Lake Forest-Lake Bluff Patch, subscribe to our daily e-newsletter,Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »